Blog Update

C2E2 this weekend

only just 3 days after Awesome Con DC, we’re heading out to Chicago for C2E2! come by and check us out!

All 4 ID Studios members will be in ARTIST ALLEY TABLES I12 – I13!!! we’ll have prints, mini artbooks, Fanboys Vs Zombies issues, Adventure Time w/ Fionna & Cake #1 exclusive cover, and whatever commissions people want us to draw.

Peng-Peng will also be at the Girls Drawin Girls booth for a couple of hours Friday and Saturday (around 2p-ish) to help her fellow art ladies! check her work out as well as other amazing talented ladies at TABLE E7.

C2E2 - ID Studios in Artist Alley tables I12-I13
C2E2 – ID Studios in Artist Alley tables I12-I13
Leave a Reply

